Skip to main content

Regional Coordinators

Who We Are

Our staff has a strong commitment to serving the many constituents of our organization. But first and foremost, they focus their energies on those who take advantage of our programs and services.

Our board represents a cross-section of our community and has a passion for our organization and those we serve. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly affect those in need.

  • Location:
    Bear River Association of Governments
    170 N Main
    Logan, UT 84321
    Lucas Martin
    lucasm@brag.utah.gov
    435-713-1449

  • WEBER COUNTY

    Location:
    Ogden-Weber Community Action Partnership, Inc.
    3159 Grant Avenue
    Ogden, UT 84405
    Jordan Barrett
    jbarrett@owcap.org
    801-399-9281

  • DAVIS-MORGAN COUNTY REGION

    Location:
    Family Connection Center dba Open Doors
    1360E 1450 S
    Clearfield, UT 84015
    JR Rodriquez
    jrodriquez@opendoorsutah.org
    801-773-0712

  • CENTRAL UTAH REGION (JUAB, MILLARD, SANPETE, SEVIER, PIUTE, AND WAYNE COUNTIES)

    Location:
    Six County Association of Governments
    250 N Main
    Richfield, UT 84701
    Douglas Kirkham
    dkirkham@sixcounty.com
    435-893-0700

  • SOUTHEASTERN UTAH REGION (CARBON, EMERY, GRAND, AND SAN JUAN COUNTIES)

    Location:
    Southeastern Utah Association of Local Governments
    375 S Carbon Ave
    Price, UT 84501
    Colton Judd
    cjudd@seualg.utah.gov
    435-637-5444

  • UINTAH BASIN REGION (UINTAH, DAGGETT, AND DUCHESNE COUNTIES)

    Location:
    Uintah Basin Association of Governments
    330 E 100 S
    Roosevelt, UT 84066
    Lauren Schwanz
    laurens@ubaog.org
    435-722-4518

  • MOUNTAINLANDS REGION (UTAH, WASATCH, AND SUMMITT COUNTIES)

    Location:
    United Way of Utah County
    148 N 100 W
    Provo, UT 84601
    Zahra Alnasser
    zahraa@unitedwayuc.org
    801-374-2588

  • SOUTHERN UTAH (BEAVER, GARFIELD, IRON, KANE, AND WASHINGTON COUNTIES)

    Location:
    Five County Association of Governments
    1070 W 1600 S; Building B
    St George, UT 84770
    Michael Day
    mday@fivecounty.utah.gov
    435-673-3548

Close